What are the Key Factors that Affect 5G Network Quality and User Experience?

What are the Key Factors that Affect 5G Network Quality and User Experience?

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 9:00 a.m. London,10:00 a.m. Paris, 4:00 p.m. China

Overview:

On this webinar experts from Omdia and Huawei will discuss the key factors that affect 5G network quality and user experience. Omdia will present their research findings from a global survey of telecom operators that examines how 5G networks are being planned, optimized and operated.

COVID-19 bring unprecedented challenges for communications service providers. Providing a high quality, robust and resilient telecom network has proven to be critical to coping with the disruption caused by COVID-19 across the world. Indeed, the crisis has been a catalyst to accelerate the deployment of services based on 5G for industries including healthcare and medicine.

This webinar will address common questions that operators ask when planning, deploying and operating 5G networks:

How can 5G planning ensure a satisfactory ROI?
How can we improve the efficiency of 5G service assurance?
How can operators best evaluate and manage user experience on 5G networks?
What are the key measures operators should take to enable the data rates and latency that customers expect from 5G?
Please join us to learn about the key factors affecting 5G network quality, user experience and operational efficiency.

Register for this webinar here.

Join mailing list Back
to Top