Exhibitor Overview

Exhibitor Overview

Leverage on Asia’s MEGA Technology Event – ConnecTechAsia the region’s only platform that showcases innovations from a wide spectrum of industries including telecommunications, broadcast and mulitmedia technologies, and enterprise solutions to expand your business network, form meaningful partnerships, and discover new opportunities!

Top 5 reasons to exhibit at ConnecTechAsia

Top 5 reasons to exhibit at ConnecTechAsia
  • Reach out to over 40,000 attendees across multiple industries – media, ICT and vertical industries at the largest technology and innovation platform of its kind in Asia
  • Triple your exposure when you present and reach out to business prospects at presentation areas in all 3 specialised events – BroadcastAsia, CommunicAsia and NXTAsia
  • Maximise your brand’s reach via ConnecTechAsia’s extensive marketing campaign
  • Make connections with C-levels and peers at high-level networking functions
  • Be in the spotlight with the comprehensive international media coverage
Book a Stand Now

Visitor Profile

Main Offices

Organising Office and Principal Sales Office in Asia and Americas

Contact : Calvin Koh
Email : enquiry@connectechasia.com

Principal Sales Office in EMEA

For CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Contact : Jamie Anderson / Charmaine Claxton
Email : jamie.anderson@ubm.com
charmaine.claxton@ubm.com
 
For BroadcastAsia
Contact : Marie Waters
Email : marie.waters@ubm.com

List of Sales Representatives

Select Country of the Sales Representatives nearest to you.

Australia

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Export Solutions
Contact : Philip Litton
Email : Philip@exportsolutions.com.au

Belgium

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Janine Heneine
Contact : Janine Heneine
Email : heneinejanine@gmail.com
Tel : +32 0 16 40 80 97

Canada

For BroadcastAsia
Kallman Associates
Contact : Mark Alt
Email : mark@kallmanexpo.com
For CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
UNILINK International Exhibitions
Contact : Derek Complin
Email : unilink@kingston.net
Tel : +1 (613) 547-9595

China

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
BBES
Contact : Zoe Xu
Email : zoe@bbes.com.cn

France

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Promessa
Contact : Ms Patricia Muller
Email : patricia.muller@promessa.com
Tel : +33 1 34 57 11 44

Germany

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Balland Messe-Vertrieb (BMV)
Contact : Mr Wolfgang Flebbe
Email : h.taise@balland-messe.de
Tel : +49 221 948645 0

Hong Kong

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
J&M International
Contact : Jimmy Lee
Email : mw@jmisl.com

India

For CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Worldwide Exhibitions
Contact : Rohit Taneja
Email : rohit@worldwideexhibitions.co.in

Israel

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Talbar
Contact : Asa Talbar
Email : talbar@talbar.co.il
Tel : 077-5621900

Italy

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
ORGANIZZAZIONE V. CASELLI S.P.A.
Contact : Ms Paola Caselli
Email : paola.caselli@caselli.it
Tel : +39 055 284292

Japan

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Asian Lustre
Contact : Yukiyo Kohsaka
Email : kohsaka@asianlustre.jp

Malaysia

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Protemp Exhibitions
Contact : Denise Ang
Email : denise@protempgroup.com

South Korea

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
IPR Forum
Contact : Hellen Lee
Email : hellen@ipr.co.kr

Spain

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Natalia Bárzano
Contact : Natalia Bárzano
Email : nbarzano@gmail.com / feriasallworld@gmail.com
Tel : +34 93 418 9400

Sweden

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Ingeman Stenqvist KB
Contact : Mr. Jan Stenqvist
Email : ingeman.stenqvist@zeta.telenordia.se
Tel : +46 70 2860681 / +46 8 25 9957

Switzerland

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
T-LINK MANAGEMENT AG
Contact : Alexander Winterstein
Email : a.winterstein@t-link.ch
Tel : +41 43 288 18 77

Taiwan

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Euroasia Exhibitions
Contact : Effy Chen
Email : sales@easc.com.tw

Thailand

For CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
YIM Exhibitions
Contact : Natprapa Yokputteraksa
Email : natprapa@yimexhibitions.com

Turkey

For BroadcastAsia
SELTEN
Contact : Selten Hasdal
Email : selten@selten.com
Tel : +90 212 212 49 88

USA

For BroadcastAsia / CommunicAsia / NXTAsia
Kallman Associates
Contact : Mark Alt
Email : mark@kallmanexpo.com

Participating Options

Exhibitor Advisory

  • Be vigilant in any dealings with Expo Guide/FairGuide.com/Construct Data Verlag and other questionable practices. Click here for more info.
  • Beware of scam by Exhibitors Housing Services/EHS Housing Services. Click here for more info.
Exhibitor Advisory

Join Mailing List

For information on exhibitors and products, registration details, activities and conference updates, and more!

Have a Question?

For feedback and enquiries on exhibiting, visiting, conference, partnerships.

Contact Us
Canadian Pavilion
BroadcastAsia CommunicAsia